newsroom25

Der DSP-Newsblog

image

Our first OOTW: Clothes aren’t going to change the world, the women who wear them will.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Newsroom25’s first OOTW (Outfit Of The Week)!
Who owned fashion this week? We chose to ask Darija about her outfit.

1. Where is your dress from?
D: My parents bought me this dress in Amsterdam a few weeks ago.

2. What do you think about dresses and why?
D: Dresses save time since they are “easy-on, easy-off”. I also feel very feminine when I wear a dress.

3. What is your most favorite thing about your whole outfit?
D: My shoes. I’m in love with them; they are very nice, they were pretty affordable, which is always welcome.

4. What type of food matches this dress?

image

5. My last question – which quote suits your dress the best? – And if you can, explain why.
D: I have a few. But I think Coco Chanel was right when she said “In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.” It is important to be yourself and that’s why I always tell people ‘You do you!’, because everyone is and, in some sort of way, should be different.
​But otherwise I like this little reminder: “Over the years I have learned that what is important in a dress is the woman who is wearing it.” – Yves Saint Laurent.

(dg,kd,mmm)

Our headline is a quote by Anne Klein.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

